designers (applications & schedule)

Isabella Davey, Showcasing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1978
isabella.davey@britishfashioncouncil.com

designer showrooms

Verity Onions, Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1963
verity.onions@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Maria Zanetti, Buyer Relations 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
maria.zanetti@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Michalis Zodiatis, Senior PR Executive (International)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1989
michalis.zodiatis@britishfashioncouncil.com

Joanna Thompson, PR Assistant (UK)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
joanna.thompson@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Joanna Thompson, PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
joanna.thompson@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Events Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING (INCLUDING WEBSITE)

Molly Scott-Wells, Digital Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957
molly.scott-wells@britishfashioncouncil.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Zoe Neilson, Brand Partnerships Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1975
zoe.neilson@britishfashioncouncil.com

CORPORATE HOSPITALITY

Kate Holloway, Single Market Events
Tel: +44 (0) 7966 502621
kate@single-market.co.uk 

 

British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998